2022 NASCAR Driver / Team Chart: NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

Last Updated: December 1st, 2021

WELCOME to TobyChristie.com’s 2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Driver / Team Chart! The search bar feature allows readers to type in the name of their favorite driver or team, to see where they stand in the 2022 NCWTS Silly Season shuffle!

If you think we’ve missed anything, feel free to send us an email at: joseph@tobychristie.com

Check out TobyChristie.com’s 2022 NASCAR Cup Series and NASCAR Xfinity Series Driver / Team Charts:

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Driver / Team Chart

2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Driver / Team Chart

2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Rookie of The Year Contenders:

  • No. 45 – Lawless Alan – Niece Motorsports
  • No. TBA – Dean Thompson – Niece Motorsports

Confirmed New NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Entries for 2022:

  • No. TBA – Colby Howard – McAnally-Hilgemann Racing – Chevrolet Silverado
  • No. TBA – TBA – Spire Motorsports – Chevrolet Silverado
  • No. 61 – Chase Purdy – Hattori Racing Enterprises – Toyota Tundra

Potential New NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Entries for 2022:

  • None, yet!


(Note: This is a compiled list of all driver, organization, manufacturer, sponsor, and crew chief announcements for the 2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season, if it hasn’t been officially announced – or the news reported by a reputable source — than it will not be included here)

Truck No.Driver(s)Organization(s)Manufacturer(s)Sponsor(s)Crew Chief(s)
1Hailie DeeganDavid Gilliland RacingFord F-150Mike Hillman Jr.
4John Hunter NemechekKyle Busch MotorsportsToyota TundraEric Philips
6Norm Benning Norm Benning RacingChevrolet Camaro
13TBAThorSport RacingToyota Tundra
15Tanner GrayDavid Gilliland RacingFord F-150Jerry Baxter
16Tyler AnkrumHattori Racing EnterprisesToyota TundraLiUNA! (20 Races)Scott Zipadelli
17Taylor Gray (PT)David Gilliland RacingFord F-150
18Chandler SmithKyle Busch MotorsportsToyota TundraSafelite (15 Races)Danny Stockman
19Derek KrausMcAnally-Hilgemann RacingChevrolet Silverado
23Grant Enfinger (2023)GMS RacingChevrolet SilveradoChampion Power Equipment
24Jack WoodGMS RacingChevrolet SilveradoChevrolet
30Tate FoglemanOn Point MotorsportsToyota TundraThe Fowl Life TV
38Zane SmithFront Row MotorsportsFord F-150Chris Lawson
42Carson HocevarNiece MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
45Lawless AlanNiece MotorsportsChevrolet SilveradoAUTOParkit
52Stewart FriesenHalmar Friesen RacingToyota TundraHalmar International
61Chase PurdyHattori Racing EnterprisesToyota TundraBama Buggies
88Matt CraftonThorSport RacingToyota Tundra
98TBAThorSport RacingToyota Tundra
99Ben RhodesThorSport RacingToyota Tundra
TBADean ThompsonNiece MotorsportsChevrolet SilveradoThompson Pipe Group
TBAColby HowardMcAnally-Hilgemann RacingChevrolet Silverado
TBATBASpire MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado?Kevin "Bono" Manion


(Note: This is a comprehensive list of trucks that ran in the NCWTS in 2021 that haven’t announced 2022 plans yet. Drivers listed with ‘?’ beside their names, have not been confirmed, but are listed based on a combination of rumors and where they’re currently running. Just because a truck / driver is listed under unconfirmed, doesn’t mean the truck / driver will run in 2022. Once announcements – or reports from reputable source(s) are made — the item will be moved to confirmed)

Truck No. Driver(s)Organization(s)Manufacturer(s)Sponsor(s)Crew Chief(s)
02Kris Wright?Young's MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
04Cory Roper?Roper Racing TeamFord F-150
2TBAGMS RacingChevrolet Silverado
3Jordan Anderson?Jordan Anderson RacingChevrolet Silverado
9Codie Rohrbaugh?CR7 MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
10Jennifer Jo Cobb?Jennifer Jo Cobb RacingChevrolet Silverado
Ford F-150
11Spencer Davis?Spencer Davis MotorsportsToyota Tundra
12Tate Fogleman?Young's MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
14Trey Hutchens?Trey Hutchens RacingChevrolet Silverado
20Spencer Boyd?Young's MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
21TBAGMS RacingChevrolet Silverado
22Austin Wayne Self?AM RacingChevrolet Silverado
25TBARackley W.A.R.Chevrolet Silverado
27??Rackey W.A.R.Chevrolet Silverado
28Bryan Dauzat?Jim Rosenblum RacingChevrolet Silverado
32Bret Holmes?
Sam Mayer?
Bret Holmes RacingChevrolet Silverado
33CJ McLaughlin?
Josh Reaume?
Reaume Brothers RacingChevrolet Silverado
Toyota Camry
34CJ McLaughlin?
Josh Reaume?
Reaume Brothers RacingChevrolet Silverado
Toyota Camry
37?AM RacingChevrolet Silverado
39Ryan Newman?
Dylan Lupton?
Diversified Custom ConceptsFord F-150
TBA (44?)?Niece MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
41Dawson Cram?Cram EnterprisesChevrolet Silverado
49Ray Ciccarelli?CMI MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
Toyota Tundra
Ford F-150?
51Corey Heim?
Drew Dollar?
Kyle Busch?
Kyle Busch MotorsportsToyota Tundra
56Timmy Hill?
Tyler Hill?
Hill MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
62Jessica Friesen?Halmar Friesen RacingToyota Tundra
68Clay Greenfield?Clay Greenfield MotorsportsToyota Tundra
75Parker Kligerman?Henderson MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
83Ray Ciccarelli?CMI MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
Toyota Tundra
Ford F-150
91Justin Carroll?Justin Carroll RacingToyota Tundra
96Todd Peck?Peck MotorsportsChevrolet Silverado
TBATim ViensGlory 2 God RacingToyota Tundra?
Chevrolet Silverado?

Announcements | Reports | Stories Filtered by Car:

No. 16 – Hattori Racing Enterprises:

No. 30 – On Point Motorsports:

No. 61 – Hattori Racing Enterprises:

No. 18 – Kyle Busch Motorsports:

No. 38 – Front Row Motorsports:

No. TBA – Spire Motorsports:

No. 1 – David Gilliland Racing:

No. 15 – David Gilliland Racing:

No. 88 – ThorSport Racing:

No. 99 – ThorSport Racing:

No. 45 – Niece Motorsports:

No. TBA – Niece Motorsports:

No. TBA – TBA:

No. 4 – Kyle Busch Motorsports:

No. 19 – McAnally-Hilgemann Racing:

No. TBA – McAnally-Hilgemann Racing

No. 16 – Hattori Racing Enterprises:

No. 23 – GMS Racing:

No. TBA – TBA:

No. 24 – GMS Racing

No. TBA – Niece Motorsports

TobyChristie.com Silly Season Feature Articles: