Skip to content

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Driver | Team Chart

Last Updated: June 17th, 2021

WELCOME to’s 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Driver | Team Chart! The search bar feature allows readers to type in the name of their favorite driver, team or even a sponsor that they like and see where they stand ahead of the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series season! Remember, 2022 marks the on-track debut of the Next Gen car, which promises to make silly season even sillier than it has ever been before!

If you think we’re missing something, feel free to send us an email at:

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Rookie of The Year Contenders:

  • Austin Cindric – Wood Brothers Racing? Team Penske? – Ford Mustang

Confirmed New NASCAR Cup Series Entries for 2022:

  • No. TBA – Kaulig Racing – Chevrolet Camaro
  • No. TBA – GMS Racing – Chevrolet Camaro

Potential New NASCAR Cup Series Entries for 2022:

  • No. TBA – 23XI Racing – Toyota Camry
    • Kurt Busch?
  • No. TBA – Trackhouse Racing – Chevrolet Camaro
    • Kurt Busch?
  • No. TBA – JR Motorsports – Chevrolet Camaro

Car No. Driver(s)Team(s)Manufacturer(s)Sponsor(s)Crew Chief(s)
00Quin Houff?StarCom RacingChevrolet
1Kurt Busch?Chip Ganassi RacingChevrolet
2Brad Keselowski (?)
Matt DiBenedetto?
Austin Cindric?
Team PenskeFordDiscount Tire (2021+)
3Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevrolet
4Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas RacingFord
5Kyle Larson Hendrick MotorsportsChevroletValvoline (3 Races)
6Brad Keselowski?
Ryan Newman?
Roush Fenway Racing?
Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing?
7Corey LaJoie Spire MotorsportsChevrolet
8Tyler Reddick?Richard Childress RacingChevrolet
9Chase Elliott Hendrick MotorsportsChevroletNAPA Auto Parts (26 Races)
Llumar (2 Races)
Kelley Blue Book (2 Races)
10Aric Almirola?Stewart-Haas RacingFord
11Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs RacingToyota
12Ryan Blaney Team PenskeFord
14Chase Briscoe?Stewart-Haas RacingFord
15Rick Ware RacingChevrolet
17Chris Buescher?Roush Fenway Racing?
Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing?
18Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
19Martin Truex Jr.Joe Gibbs RacingToyota
20 Christopher BellJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
21Austin CIndricWood Brothers RacingFord
22Joey LoganoTeam PenskeFordShell-Pennzoil
23Bubba Wallace 23XI RacingToyota
24William ByronHendrick MotorsportsChevroletAxalta (14 Races)
Valvoline (2 Races)
34Michael McDowell?Front Row MotorsportsFord
37Ryan Preece?JTG-Daugherty RacingChevrolet
38Anthony Alfredo?Front Row MotorsportsFord
41Cole Custer?Stewart-Haas RacingFord
42Ross Chastain?Chip Ganassi RacingChevrolet
43Erik JonesRichard Petty MotorsportsChevrolet
47Ricky Stenhouse Jr.JTG-Daugherty RacingChevrolet
48Alex BowmanHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet
51Rick Ware RacingChevrolet
52Rick Ware RacingFord
53Rick Ware RacingFord
77Justin Haley?Spire MotorsportsChevrolet
78BJ McLeod?Live Fast MotorsportsFord
96 (UC)Gaunt Brothers RacingToyota
99Daniel Suarez?Team TrackhouseChevrolet
TBATBAKaulig RacingChevrolet
TBATBAGMS RacingChevrolet
??JR MotorsportsChevrolet
?Kurt Busch?23XI RacingToyota
??Roush Fenway Racing?
Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing?
?Kurt Busch?Trackhouse RacingChevrolet

Announcements | Reports | Stories Filtered by Car:

No. TBA – GMS Racing:
No. TBA – Trackhouse Racing:
No. 6 – Roush Fenway Racing? | Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing?
 JR Motorsports:
No. TBA – Kaulig Racing:
No. 19 – Joe Gibbs Racing:
No. 11 – Joe Gibbs Racing:
No. 9 – Hendrick Motorsports:
No. 7 – Spire Motorsports:
No. 5 – Hendrick Motorsports:
No. 43 – Richard Petty Motorsports:
No. 21 – Wood Brothers Racing:
No. 23 – 23XI Racing:
No. 24 – Hendrick Motorsports:
No. 12 – Team Penske:
No. 4 – Stewart-Haas Racing:
%d bloggers like this: