Presented By

Presented By
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Video: Bubba Wallace, Kurt Busch Trigger Largest Crash in Texas Motor Speedway History, 18 Cars Involved

Everything is bigger in Texas, and the drivers of the NASCAR Cup Series have decided to prove that, after contact between Bubba Wallace and Kurt Busch triggered the largest crash in the history of Texas Motor Speedway, collecting 18 cars, including NASCAR Cup Series Playoff driver Kyle Busch.


According to the #TobyTracker, the following cars were involved in the accident: Quin Houff (00), Kurt Busch (1), Ryan Newman (6), Aric Almirola (10), Chase Briscoe (14), Kyle Busch (18), Bubba Wallace (23), Michael McDowell (34), Ryan Preece (37), Anthony Alfredo (38), Cole Custer (41), Ross Chastain (42), Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (47), Alex Bowman (48), Cody Ware (51), Josh Bilicki (52), Joey Gase (53), Justin Haley (77).

Wallace, Bowman, Stenhouse, Newman, Preece, Haley, Ware, and Gase were all unable to continue in the event, and would record finishes from 32nd to 39th, respectively.

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img