Close this search box.


Tate Fogleman Returns to Young’s Motorsports Full-Time in 2021

PC: Young’s Motorsports

Tate Fogleman will return to the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series next season with Young’s Motorsports, piloting the No. 12 Chevrolet Silverado, the organization announced on Friday.

Fogleman joined Young’s Motorsports for his rookie campaign in 2020, piloting the No. 02 Chevrolet Silverado. In 23 starts, Fogleman notched three top-15 finishes, including a career-best 13th at Michigan.

“I’m thrilled to return to Young’s Motorsports this season,” said Fogleman. “2020 certainly provided its challenges for everyone, including me but I’m taking that experience and think it will help us as we set out to accomplish a lot this year.”

Solid Rock Carriers – a long-time backer of Fogleman’s racing efforts — will be a primary partner of the Young’s Motorsports No. 12, with additional partners to be announced at a later date.

“Everyone on the team knows how driven I am to race and I’m ready to tackle the year head-on,” added Fogleman, a veteran of PASS and CARS Super Late Models. “I am really grateful to Tyler Young and the Young family for their support and this opportunity again in 2021.”

Ryan London will return to Young’s Motorsports as the crew chief for Fogleman’s No. 12 Chevrolet Silverado. London originally worked with Young’s Motorsports No. 12 team during the second-half of the 2019 season.

“I’m excited to be back at Young’s Motorsports again,” said London. “I’m really looking forward to working with Tate too. He is a racer and like the rest of us, I know he will give 100% every lap. He had success in his first full-time year considering he had never seen and more less had any laps at most of the tracks he ran. I feel with the team Tyler (Young) has put together Tate’s sophomore season should be his best yet.”

Young’s Motorsports returns to three full-time teams in 2021, with Kris Wright (No. 02), Tate Fogleman (No. 12) and Spencer Boyd (No. 20).

“Our organization is thrilled to get Tate back into one of our trucks and expand the Young’s Motorsports organization back to three teams,” said team principal Tyler Young. “We’re very happy about our lineup and look forward to having another successful and memorable season.”

The 2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season will begin with the NextEra Energy Resources 250 at Daytona International Speedway on February 12th, 2021.

share it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Post

Martin Truex Jr. Denny Hamlin post-race crash Richmond Raceway Toyota Owners 400 Martin Truex Jr. mad
Martin Truex Jr. Frustrated by Hamlin's Final Restart; Runs into Him After Race
Denny Hamlin twitter argument with Marcus Smith SMI 2024 X
Denny Hamlin, Marcus Smith Engage in Late-Night Fight on X
Timmy Hill yells at Stewart Friesen Martinsville 2024 video Long John Silver's 200 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series
"You're Supposed to be Better than these F***ing Kids" Timmy Hill Unleashes on Stewart Friesen
Kyle Busch car chief ejected COTA inspection Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Richard Childress Racing JTG Daugherty Racing
Kyle Busch, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Car Chiefs Ejected After Multiple Failed Inspection Attempts
Gray Gaulding arrested Domestic Violence 2024 Mecklenburg County Sheriff's Department
Gray Gaulding Arrested on Misdemeanor Crime of Domestic Violence Charge; Suspended by NASCAR
Hailie Deegan Martinsville finishes 18th destroyed car NASCAR Xfinity Series Cook Out 400
Hailie Deegan Salvages 18th-Place Finish Despite Destroyed Race Car

Join Our Newsletter

Ready to have NASCAR news hand-delivered to your email daily?

Related Article