Skip to content

Starting Lineup: 2021 NCWTS 220 at Texas Motor Speedway

After two seasons, Camping World will return as the title sponsor for the Truck Series (PC : Marcus Lemonis)

John Hunter Nemechek and Ben Rhodes will start on the front row for Saturday’s 200 at Texas Motor Speedway, the 11th race of the 2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season. Carson Hocevar, Todd Gilliland and Austin Hill will round out the top-five starters.

Right click to download the starting lineup PDF


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: