Wednesday, November 22, 2023

2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Pit Boss 250 Race Results

2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Pit Boss 250, race 6 of 33
Saturday, March 26, 2022 at Circuit of the Americas (3.410-mile road course)
Scheduled Race Distance: 46 laps / 156.860 miles

Time of Race: 02:13:14
Cautions: 4 for 8 laps
Average Speed: 70.640 mph
Margin of Victory: 2.039 sec.
Lead Changes: 8
Pole Speed: 91.258 mph

All session results from this race

[tdc_woo_shortcodes tdc_css=”eyJhbGwiOnsibWFyZ2luLXRvcCI6IjI1IiwiZGlzcGxheSI6IiJ9fQ==”]JTVCdGFibGUlMjBpZCUzRDcwNiUyMCUyRiU1RA==[/tdc_woo_shortcodes]

To The Rear

02Brett MoffittUnapproved adjustments
10Landon CassillUnapproved adjustments
19Brandon JonesUnapproved adjustments
38Will RodgersUnapproved adjustments, Missed Driver Intros
39Ryan SiegUnapproved adjustments
45Josh BilickiUnapproved adjustments
66JJ YeleyUnapproved adjustments
68Brandon BrownUnapproved adjustments

Failed to Qualify

3947Brennan PooleTBAMike Harmon RacingChevrolet
4052Gar RobinsonJimmy Means RacingJimmy Means RacingChevrolet
4178Josh WilliamsAlloy Employment ServicesBJ McLeod MotorsportsChevrolet
4234Jesse IwujiEquity Prime MortgageJesse Iwuji MotorsportsChevrolet

Stage 1 Results

FinNo.DriverStage PointsPlayoff Points
116AJ Allmendinger101
236Alex Labbe9--
311Daniel Hemric8--
435Parker Kligerman----
57Justin Allgaier6--
691Preston Pardus5--
748Jade Buford4--
826Parker Chase3--
951Jeremy Clements2--
1054Ty Gibbs1--

Stage 2 Results

FinNo.DriverStage PointsPlayoff Points
11Sam Mayer101
248Jade Buford9--
37Justin Allgaier8--
48Josh Berry7--
598Riley Herbst6--
644Sage Karam5--
792Ross Chastain----
816AJ Allmendinger3--
99Noah Gragson2--
105Scott Heckert1--

Cautions / Incidents

CautionLapDescriptionFree Pass
--1#8, 44, 88 incident
--2#99 spin
--3#7, 9 incident
116Possible fluid turn 12
--23#26, 44 incident
--26#28, 31 incident
232Stage 2 end
--34#8, 45, 48
334Debris turn 938
--35#28, 99 incident
--35#2 incident
--37#19 incident
438Debris backstretch38
--40#10, 92 incident turn 1
--46#19, 45 incident

Lap Leaders

Lead ChangeDriverFromToLaps
--Ty Gibbs000
1Ross Chastain133
2AJ Allmendinger41613
3Ty Gibbs17171
4Ross Chastain182710
5Sam Mayer28303
6Justin Allgaier31311
7Ross Chastain32321
8AJ Allmendinger334614

Playoff Grid

RankNo.DriverPointsCutoffWinsStage WinsPlayoff Points
154Ty Gibbs2042 WINS2010
29Noah Gragson2231 WIN138
316AJ Allmendinger2041 WIN127
421Austin Hill1371 WIN105
57Justin Allgaier17252000
68Josh Berry16444011
719Brandon Jones15333000
811Daniel Hemric14626022
998Riley Herbst1288000
1039Ryan Sieg1255000
1110Landon Cassill1222000
122Sheldon Creed1222000
131Sam Mayer120-2000
1468Brandon Brown118-4000
1527Jeb Burton112-10000
1623Anthony Alfredo104-18000
1702Brett Moffitt96-26000
1866JJ Yeley94-28000
1928Kyle Sieg74-48000
2092Kyle Weatherman73-49000