Close this search box.


2000 NASCAR Winston Cup Series Final Owner Standings

NCS Owner Standings20002001200220032004200520062007

2000 NASCAR Winston Cup Series Final Owner Standings

Here are the 2000 year-end NASCAR Winston Cup Series Owner Point Standings.

118Joe Gibbs Racing5130Leader4
23Richard Childress Racing4865-265-2652
399Roush Racing4836-294-294
488Robert Yates Racing4684-446-1522
528Robert Yates Racing4575-555-1090
620Joe Gibbs Racing4570-560-56
72Penske-Kranefuss Racing4544-586-264
86Roush Racing4410-720-1341
924Hendrick Motorsports4361-769-493
1022Bill Davis Racing4152-978-2091
111Dale Earnhardt, Inc.3934-1196-2181
1231Richard Childress Racing3898-1232-360
1310Tyler Jet Motorsports3741-1389-1570
1417Roush Racing3711-1419-301
155Hendrick Motorsports3669-1461-420
1633Andy Petree Racing3534-1596-1350
178Dale Earnhardt, Inc.3516-1614-182
1894Bill Elliott Racing3410-1720-1060
1936MB2 Motorsports3398-1732-120
2040Team SABCO3363-1767-350
2112Penske-Kranefuss Racing3287-1843-762
2225Hendrick Motorsports3273-1857-141
2397Roush Racing3247-1883-260
2426Haas-Carter Motorsports3188-1942-590
2543Petty Enterprises3169-1961-190
2677Jasper Motorsports3055-2075-1140
2755Andy Petree Racing2874-2256-1810
2801Team SABCO2849-2281-250
2916Roush Racing2830-2300-190
307Mattei Motorsports2797-2333-330
3121Wood Brothers Racing2781-2349-160
324Morgan-McClure Motorsports2715-2415-660
3393Bill Davis Racing2681-2449-340
3475Galaxy Motorsports2453-2677-2280
3514AJ Foyt Racing2389-2741-640
3611Brett Bodine Racing2267-2863-1220
3760Joe Bessey Racing2144-2986-1230
3827Eel River Racing2122-3008-220
3966Haas-Carter Motorsports2091-3039-310
409Melling Racing2056-3074-350
4132PPI Motorsports2044-3086-120
4244Petty Enterprises2002-3128-420
4313Team Menard1517-3613-4850
4490Donlavey Racing1510-3620-70
4550Midwest Transit Racing1393-3737-1170
4671Marcis Auto Racing1298-3832-950
4741Larry Hedrick Motorsports537-4593-7610
4819Evernham Motorsports328-4802-2090
4915Fenley-Moore Motorsports318-4812-100
5096PPI Motorsports314-4816-40
5185Mansion Motorsports314-481600
5291LJ Racing281-4849-330
5345Petty Enterprises144-4986-1370
5446Haas-Carter Motorsports121-5009-230
5598MacPherson Motorsports80-5050-410
5623Spencer Motor Ventures68-5062-120
5757Bobby Hamilton Racing64-5066-40
5872Marcis Auto Racing54-5076-100
5900Buckshot Racing52-5078-20
6095Sadler Brothers Racing50-5080-20
6152Bill Baird Motorsports41-5089-90
6235Andy Petree Racing40-5090-10
6302Penske-Kranefuss Racing37-5093-30
6434Cicci-Welliver Racing34-5096-30
6587NEMCO Motorsports28-5102-60
6661Coulter Racing18-5112-100
6784Norm Benning Racing16-5114-20
6880Hover Motorsports16-511400
6989AC Motorsports16-511400
7096Petty-Huggins Motorsports13-5117-30
7189Gerhart Racing10-5120-30
7248TriStar Motorsports7-5123-30
7365Jim & Judie Motorsports1-5129-60
7434JKR Racing1-512900
share it

Latest Post

NASCAR penalty report Texas seven crew members suspended

NASCAR Issues Eight Suspensions in Post-Texas Penalty Report

Martin Truex Jr. Denny Hamlin post-race crash Richmond Raceway Toyota Owners 400 Martin Truex Jr. mad

Martin Truex Jr. Frustrated by Hamlin's Final Restart; Runs into Him After Race

Denny Hamlin twitter argument with Marcus Smith SMI 2024 X

Denny Hamlin, Marcus Smith Engage in Late-Night Fight on X

Timmy Hill yells at Stewart Friesen Martinsville 2024 video Long John Silver's 200 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series

"You're Supposed to be Better than these F***ing Kids" Timmy Hill Unleashes on Stewart Friesen

Gray Gaulding arrested Domestic Violence 2024 Mecklenburg County Sheriff's Department

Gray Gaulding Arrested on Misdemeanor Crime of Domestic Violence Charge; Suspended by NASCAR

Hailie Deegan Martinsville finishes 18th destroyed car NASCAR Xfinity Series Cook Out 400

Hailie Deegan Salvages 18th-Place Finish Despite Destroyed Race Car

Join Our Newsletter

Ready to have NASCAR news hand-delivered to your email daily?