Monday, March 20, 2023

2022 NASCAR Crayon 200 Race Results

2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Crayon 200, race 18 of 33 Saturday, July 16, 2022 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway (1.058-mile oval)
Scheduled Race Distance: 200 laps / 211.6 miles

Time of Race: 02:27:13
Cautions: 9 for 56 laps
Average Speed: 86.240 mph
Margin of Victory: 3.869 sec.
Lead Changes: 15 among 10 drivers
Pole Speed: 127.163 mph

All session results from this race

FinStNo.DriverSponsorMakeDiffLapsLaps LedIncBest LapStatus
137Justin AllgaierBRANDTChevrolet--20047130.846Running
2618Trevor BayneDevotion NutritionToyota3.86920017130.727Running
31968Brandon BrownZero FG EnergyChevrolet7.48520012031.148Running
42151Jeremy ClementsSpartan Waste / Fox Sports 98.3Chevrolet9.8182000031.089Running
5142Sheldon CreedWhelenChevrolet10.61720010131.086Running
61748Ty DillonBig Machine Spiked CoolersChevrolet10.7882000031.205Running
71521Austin HillBennett Transporation and LogisticsChevrolet11.6182000031.245Running
82034Kyle WeathermanEquity Prime MortgageChevrolet13.1352000031.427Running
93091Mason MasseyBRUNT WorkwearChevrolet14.1862000031.575Running
10244Bayley CurreySEMChevrolet16.3592000031.420Running
113108David StarrPro Ambitions HockeyFord17.8972000031.677Running
122607Joe Graf Jr.G CoinFord18.1502000131.764Running
133338CJ McLaughlinSciApsFord19.4872000031.510Running
141402Brett MoffittRobert B OurChevrolet19.7412000231.067Running
15121Sam MayerAccelerate Pros TalentChevrolet20.9432000131.032Running
162835Patrick EmerlingUnsponsoredToyota26.2802000031.723Running
173444Howie Disavino IIIClear CryptosChevrolet26.5252000131.657Running
182226Derek GriffithHudson SpeedwayToyota-21980031.081Running
19366Ryan VargasTeamJDMotorsports.comChevrolet-21980031.802Running
20716AJ AllmendingerAction IndustriesChevrolet-31970130.914Running
21454Ty GibbsHe Gets UsToyota-419649030.751Running
223578Matt MillsJ.F. ElectricChevrolet-81920131.830Running
233866JJ YeleyWork Pro ToolsToyota-101900131.827Running
24295Josh WilliamsSleep WellChevrolet-111890031.548Electrical
253713Akinori OgataBlabaBoothToyota-311690032.083Engine
261088William ByronHendrickCars.comChevrolet-3716322030.753Electrical
272736Alex LabbeUnsponsoredChevrolet-571430131.391Accident
28819Brandon JonesMenards / WattsToyota-581420231.019Accident
291623Anthony AlfredoJohn Civetta & SonsChevrolet-621380131.353Accident
301398Riley HerbstMonster EnergyFord-671330131.057Accident
3118Josh BerryTire ProsChevrolet-7312711131.136Accident
321139Ryan / A-GameFord-7612410130.981Accident
332327Jeb BurtonWalking with AnthonyChevrolet-761240131.486Accident
342531Myatt SniderBommarito Automotive GroupChevrolet-761240131.216Accident
35211Daniel HemricAG1 - Athletic GreensChevrolet-951055230.889Accident
363245Julia LandauerBoss Beauties / GarageXYZChevrolet-110900231.759Accident
37510Landon CassillCarnomalyChevrolet4.75520017030.762Disqualified
3899Noah GragsonBass Pro Shops / TrueTimber / BRCCChevrolet4.9712000130.901Disqualified

To The Rear

No. 07 — Joe Graf Jr. (unapproved adjustments)
No. 08 — David Starr (unapproved adjustments)
No. 8 — Josh Berry (unapproved adjustments)
No. 13 — Akinori Ogata (unapproved adjustments)
No. 36 — Alex Labbe (unapproved adjustments)
No. 44 — Howie DiSavino III (unapproved adjustments)
No. 51 — Jeremy Clements (unapproved adjustments)
No. 66 — JJ Yeley (engine change)

Failed to Qualify

No. 47 – Bobby McCarty – Mike Harmon Racing

Stage 1 Results

Pos.No.DriverStage PointsPlayoff Points
139Ryan Sieg101
254Ty Gibbs9--
316AJ Allmendinger8--
488William Byron----
568Brandon Brown6--
618Trevor Bayne5--
723Anthony Alfredo4--
811Daniel Hemric3--
97Justin Allgaier2--
1098Riley Herbst1--

Stage 2 Results

Pos.No.DriverStage PointsPlayoff Points
188William Byron----
254Ty Gibbs9--
316AJ Allmendinger8--
418Trevor Bayne7--
511Daniel Hemric6--
67Justin Allgaier5--
78Josh Berry4--
898Riley Herbst3--
939Ryan Sieg2--
102Sheldon Creed1--

Cautions / Incidents

CautionLapDescriptionFree Pass
136#7, 45 incident frontstretch
247Stage 1 end44
392#9, 11 incident turn 4 / Stage 2 end5
499#45, 78 incident turn 107
5107#11 incident turn 308
6126#02, 2, 8, 1, 18, 19, 39, 31, 44, 98, 27 incident turn 235
--142#23 incident
7144#02, 07, 16, 19, 36 and 66 incident frontstretch38
8175Fluid from #13 Turn 244

Lap Leaders

Lead ChangeDriverFromToTotal Laps
--Josh Berry000
1Daniel Hemric155
2Trevor Bayne62217
3Ty Gibbs233715
4Ryan Sieg384710
5Ty Gibbs488134
6William Byron8210322
7Landon Cassill1041118
8Josh Berry11212211
9Landon Cassill1231275
10Brandon Brown12813912
11Sheldon Creed14014910
12Landon Cassill1501512
13Justin Allgaier15217928
14Landon Cassill1801812
15Justin Allgaier18220019

Playoff Grid

No Results Yet.