Saturday, December 2, 2023
Here are the 2021 incident totals for drivers in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series.

2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Incidents

Here is the Toby Tracker (incident tracker) for the 2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season. In the chart below, you will see which drivers accumulated the most on-track incidents throughout the entire season. To toggle to a different year or series, utilize the “Toby Tracker Menu” bar above.

DriverStartsIncidentsIncidents Per Start
Derek Kraus22231.045
Hailie Deegan22180.818
Austin Wayne Self22180.818
Johnny Sauter22170.773
Stewart Friesen21150.714
Sheldon Creed22150.682
Tanner Gray22150.682
Zane Smith22150.682
Tyler Ankrum22130.591
Chandler Smith22130.591
John Hunter Nemechek22130.591
Tate Fogleman22120.545
Chase Purdy21100.476
Cory Roper1590.600
Jennifer Jo Cobb1890.500
Danny Bohn2090.450
Carson Hocevar2290.409
Matt Crafton2290.409
Parker Kligerman1180.727
Ryan Truex2280.364
Todd Gilliland2280.364
Drew Dollar870.875
Kris Wright1670.438
Austin Hill2270.318
Timothy Peters1060.600
Jack Wood1260.500
Dawson Cram1360.462
Spencer Boyd1960.316
Ben Rhodes2260.273
Tyler Hill850.625
Brett Moffitt850.625
Codie Rohrbaugh850.625
Lawless Alan950.556
Josh Berry1050.500
Grant Enfinger2150.238
Bobby Reuse242.000
David Gilliland340.750
Bret Holmes740.571
Christian Eckes1040.400
Timmy Hill1040.400
Norm Benning1240.333
Brian Brown133.000
Parker Chase231.500
Corey Heim231.500
Clay Greenfield331.000
Jason White430.750
Howie DiSavino III530.600
Sam Mayer530.600
Josh Reaume530.600
Taylor Gray530.600
Raphael Lessard730.429
Jordan Anderson930.333
Parker Price-Miller122.000
Kyle Strickler122.000
Jessica Friesen222.000
Colby Howard320.667
Akinori Ogata320.667
Jett Noland320.667
Jake Griffin320.667
Dylan Lupton320.667
Bryan Dauzat320.667
Chris Hacker420.500
Gus Dean111.000
James Buescher111.000
Conor Daly111.000
Myatt Snider111.000
Mike Marlar111.000
Kyle Larson111.000
Michele Abbate111.000
Chris Windom111.000
Donny Schatz111.000
Devon Rouse111.000
Morgan Alexander111.000
Chad Chastain111.000
AJ Allmendinger111.000
Derek Griffith111.000
Sage Karam111.000
Andrew Gordon210.500
Trey Hutchens210.500
BJ McLeod210.500
Camden Murphy210.500
Cody Erickson210.500
Willie Allen310.500
Ray Ciccarelli310.333
Ryan Reed310.333
Chase Briscoe310.333
Kaz Grala310.333
Ty Majeski410.250
Bayley Currey510.200
Kyle Busch510.200
Spencer Davis810.125
Riley Herbst100.000
Jesse Iwuji400.000
Ross Chastain400.000
Ryan Ellis200.000
Bill Lester100.000
Martin Truex Jr.100.000
Bubba Wallace100.000
Kevin Harvick100.000
Daniel Suarez100.000
Keith McGee500.000
CJ McLaughlin400.000
Erik Darnell100.000
Paul Menard200.000
Roger Reuse400.000
Cameron Lawrence100.000
Chase Elliott100.000
Brennan Poole100.000
Ryan Preece200.000
William Byron100.000
Corey Heim100.000
Will Rodgers200.000
Armani Williams100.000
Doug Coby100.000
Dean Thompson100.000
Ty Dillon100.000

*This stat is compiled using official NASCAR race results caution information as well as watching replays of races to notice incidents that may not have caused a caution (for instance: pit road collisions, last lap crashes, etc.).

Stay Connected