Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Race Results: Camping World SRX Racing Series at Pulaski County

SRX race results Pulaski County SRX race results Motor Mile Who won the SRX race at Motor Mile? Who won the SRX race at Pulaski County? Who won the third SRX race of 2023? SRX race 3 results
Here are the complete results from round 3 of the 2023 Camping World SRX Series season at Pulaski County Motorsports Park (formerly Motor Mile Speedway). Photo Credit: SRX, Wayne Riegle

Kyle Busch survived the latest Paul Tracy demolition derby in Thursday night’s Camping World SRX Series event at Pulaski County Motorsports Park. For Busch, the win came in his debut race in the series.

Clint Bowyer finished the race in the runner-up spot ahead of Tony Stewart, Brad Keselowski and SRX Series point leader Ryan Newman finished fifth.

- Advertisement -

Here are the full results on the night:

Camping World SRX Racing Series Race Results

1651Kyle BuschFlorida Panthers100--Running--
21007Clint BowyerGoodyear1000.637Running--
3114Tony StewartBass Pro Shops1001.666Running20
436Brad KeselowskiCamping World1001.852Running18
5839Ryan NewmanSouth Point1002.078Running16
6406Helio CastronevesPurdue University1002.670Running--
7518Bobby LabonteSport Clips Haircuts1003.046Running12
8115Hailie DeeganGood Sam1003.242Running10
921Marco AndrettiCamping World1005.103Running8
1073Paul TracyCaymus Vineyards8911 lapsAccident6
11122Josef NewgardenSouth Point8911 lapsAccident--
12952Ken SchraderFederated Auto Parts8911 lapsAccident2

Heat Race 1 Results

121Marco AndrettiCamping World20--Running12
2551Kyle BuschFlorida Panthers200.306Running--
366Brad KeselowskiCamping World200.329Running10
4318Bobby LabonteSport Clips Haircuts200.953Running9
5414Tony StewartBass Pro Shops201.421Running8
673Paul TracyCaymus Vineyards203.248Running7
712Josef NewgardenSouth Point203.534Running--
81206Helio CastronevesPurdue University203.773Running--
985Hailie DeeganGood Sam203.958Running4
101052Ken SchraderFederated Auto Parts204.412Running3
11939Ryan NewmanSouth Point204.759Running2
121107Clint BowyerGoodyear191 lapMechanical--

Heat Race 2 Results

1107Clint BowyerGoodyear20--Running--
2239Ryan NewmanSouth Point200.515Running11
3352Ken SchraderFederated Auto Parts201.35Running10
4506Helio CastronevesPurdue University201.975Running--
5814Tony StewartBass Pro Shops202.302Running8
645Hailie DeeganGood Sam202.648Running7
773Paul TracyCaymus Vineyards203.629Running6
8106Brad KeselowskiCamping World203.811Running5
9918Bobby LabonteSport Clips Haircuts204.108Running4
10121Marco AndrettiCamping World204.349Running3
111151Kyle BuschFlorida Panthers204.712Running--
1262Josef NewgardenSouth Point205.189Running--
Toby Christie
Toby Christie
Toby is the Founder, and Editor-in-Chief of Toby is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, he is an award-winning writer, and has followed the sport as a fan since 1993.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay Connected


Latest Articles