Wednesday, November 22, 2023

41 Teams on ARCA Menards Series Entry List for 2023 Daytona Season-Opener

2023 ARCA Daytona entry list Daytona ARCA 200 Daytona International Speedway ARCA Menards Series
There are 41 teams on the entry list for the 2023 ARCA Menards Series Daytona ARCA 200 at Daytona International Speedway.

The entry list for the 2023 ARCA Menards Series Daytona ARCA 200 at Daytona International Speedway has officially been revealed. In all, 41 cars will show up to Daytona Beach, Florida to attempt to claim a win at one of the most iconic facilities in the country.

Notable entries include the new Rev Racing duo of Lavar Scott and Jack Wood in the No. 2 and No. 6 cars. Amber Balcaen in the No. 15 Venturini Motorsports entry, Connor Mosack in the No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing entry, Frankie Muniz in the No. 30 Rette Jones Racing entry, Robby Lyons in the No. 42 Cook Racing Technologies entry, and Natalie Decker in the No. 53 Emerling-Gase Motorsports entry.

- Advertisement -

A 42nd entry, the No. 1 car fielded by Phoenix Racing, has withdrawn from the event.

Here is the complete entry list:

EntryNo.DriverSponsorMakeTeamCrew Chief
12Lavar ScottMax Siegel IncChevroletRev RacingJamie Jones
23Willie Wing RecyclingChevroletMullins RacingAustin Simmons
34Dale QuarterleyVan Dyk Recycling Solutions-Motul-Walker Furn.Chevrolet1/4 Ley RacingAlex Quarterley
46Jack WoodWB-Velocity Racing-Max Siegel IncChevroletRev RacingMatt Bucher
57Eric CaudellCoble Enterprises-Red Tide CanopiesToyotaCCM RacingJeremy Petty
68Sean CorrThe Trans GroupChevroletEmpire RacingMike Cheek
710Ed PompaHYTORC of New York-Double H RanchChevroletFast Track RacingDavid Ifft
811Bryce HaugebergMagnum Contracting-Haugeberg Farms-UTIToyotaFast Track RacingDick Doheny
912Zach HerrinLambda LegalToyotaFast Track RacingTodd Parrott
1015Amber BalcaenICON DirectToyotaVenturini MotorsportsDave Leiner
1118Connor MosackMobil 1ToyotaJoe Gibbs RacingMatt Ross
1220Jesse LoveYahooToyotaVenturini MotorsportsShannon Rursch
1325Gus DeanJBL-Dean Custom AirToyotaVenturini MotorsportsKevin Reed Jr
1427Tim RichmondLatino Immigration and Legal CenterToyotaRichmond MotorsportsDavid Richmond
1530Frankie MunizRette Jones RacingFordRette Jones RacingMark Rette
1632Christian RoseWest Virginia Tourism #AlmostHeavenFordAM RacingRyan London
1735Greg Van AlstVern's Concrete-CB Fab-Sam Pierce ChevroletChevroletGreg Van Alst MotorsportsJim Long
1836Ryan HuffSoutheastern ServicesFordHuff RacingRich Burgess
1942Robby LyonsSunwest Construction-MMIChevroletCook Racing TechnologiesSean Samuels
2044Jason WhitePowder Ventures ExcavatingChevroletJeff McClureJeff McClure
2145Tony CosentinoTamayo Sports FloridaChevroletTamayo Cosentino RacingCaleb Allen
2248Brad SmithCopraya.comChevroletBrad Smith MotorsportsTerry Strange
2353Natalie DeckerSplatFordEmerling-Gase MotorsportsJan Leaty
2455Toni BreidingerFP MovementToyotaVenturini MotorsportsCayden Lapcevich
2557Hunter DeshautelleBrother In Law MotorsportsChevroletBrother In Law MotorsportsTodd Cooper
2662Steve Lewis JrTelco Construction-Jeffery MachineChevroletSteve Lewis RacingSteve Lewis Sr
2763Logan MisuracaWixon-Spraker RacingChevroletWixon-Spraker RacingJeff Spraker
2866Jon GarrettThe Camping CrewChevroletVeer MotorsportsMike Sroufe
2968Gage RodgersSEKISUI VoltekFordKimmel RacingTony Heavrin
3069Scott MeltonMelton McFadden Insurance-Donna's DonutsFordKimmel RacingBill Kimmel
3173Andy JankowiakWhelenFordKLAS MotorsportsMike Dayton
3274Mandy ChickRose Hulman Institute of TechnologyChevroletTeam Chick MotorsportsSteve Chick
3375Bryan DauzatBrother In Law MotorsportsChevroletBrother In Law MotorsportsBob Rahilly
3482Kevin CampbellMizzou TigersChevroletKevin CampbellMason Campbell
3587Charles BuchananSpring Drug PharmacyChevroletCharles BuchananCraig Wood
3693Caleb CostnerInnovative Tiny Houses-Lickety Lew'sChevroletCostner Weaver MotorsportsDarrell Phillips
3797Jason KitzmillerA.L.L. ConstructionChevroletCR7 MotorsportsTodd Myers
3801Andres Perez De LaraFastTrackRacing.comChevroletFast Track RacingDylan Roberts
3902Miguel GomesSimthunderChevroletYoung's MotorsportsAndrew Abbott
4003Brayton LasterIndy Auto Recyclers-autorepairvinstickers.comFordClubb Racing Inc.Robert Bruce
4106A.J. MoyerRiver's Edge Cottages & RV ParkChevroletWayne Peterson RacingMichael Peterson
42*1Team WithdrewPhoenix ConstructionToyotaPhoenix RacingJohn Allen
Toby Christie
Toby Christie
Toby is the Founder, and Editor-in-Chief of Toby is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, he is an award-winning writer, and has followed the sport as a fan since 1993.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us


Latest Articles