Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Starting Lineup: 2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series NextEra Energy 250 at Daytona


Here is the official starting lineup for the 2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series NextEra Energy 250 at Daytona International Speedway. Race 1 of 23.

Right click here to download the starting lineup pdf.

 #DriverTeamLap TimeDiff 
14John Hunter NemechekKyle Busch Motorsports50.1790
266Ty MajeskiThorSport Racing50.277-0.098
316Tyler AnkrumHattori Racing Enterprises50.533-0.354
423Grant EnfingerGMS Racing50.564-0.385
551Corey HeimKyle Busch Motorsports50.586-0.407
618Chandler SmithKyle Busch Motorsports50.593-0.414
752Stewart FriesenHalmar Friesen Racing50.673-0.494
802Jesse LittleYoung's Motorsports50.705-0.526
945Lawless AlanNiece Motorsports50.712-0.533
1017Riley HerbstDavid Gilliland Racing50.720-0.541
1124Jack WoodGMS Racing50.727-0.548
1244Kris WrightNiece Motorsports50.755-0.576
137Austin HillSpire Motorsports50.781-0.602
1498Christian EckesThorSport Racing50.785-0.605
1512Spencer BoydYoung's Motorsports50.795-0.616
1622Austin Wayne SelfAM Racing50.813-0.634
1740Dean ThompsonNiece Motorsports50.831-0.652
1891Colby HowardMcAnally-Hilgemann Racing50.839-0.660
199Blaine PerkinsCR7 Motorsports50.841-0.662
2038Zane SmithFront Row Motorsports50.879-0.700
2132Bret HolmesBret Holmes Racing50.883-0.704
2242Carson HocevarNiece Motorsports50.891-0.712
2325Matt DibenedettoRackley WAR50.893-0.714
2415Tanner GrayDavid Gilliland Racing50.914-0.735
2528Bryan DauzatFDNY Racing50.947-0.768
261Hailie DeeganDavid Gilliland Racing50.950-0.771
2799Ben RhodesThorSport Racing50.951-0.772
2820Danny BohnYoung's Motorsports51.046-0.867
2988Matt CraftonThorSport Racing51.110-0.931
3019Derek KrausMcAnally-Hilgemann Racing51.155-0.976
3175Parker KligermanHenderson Motorsports51.212-1.033
3284Clay GreenfieldCook Racing Technologies51.221-1.042DNQ
333Jordan AndersonJordan Anderson Racing51.349-1.170DNQ
3410Jennifer Jo CobbJennifer Jo Cobb Racing51.399-1.220DNQ
3561Chase PurdyHattori Racing Enterprises51.411-1.232DNQ
3630Tate FoglemanOn Point Motorsports51.610-1.431OP Provisional
3733Jason WhiteReaume Brothers Racing52.344-2.165OP Provisional
3846Matt JaskolG2G Racing52.415-2.236DNQ
3947Johnny SauterG2G Racing52.553-2.374Past Champions Provisional
4043Thad MoffittReaume Brothers Racing53.848-3.669OP Provisional
4156Timmy HillHill Motorsports54.774-4.595OP Provisional

Toby Christie
Toby Christie
Toby is the Founder, and Editor-in-Chief of Toby is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, he is a NMPA (National Motorsports Press Association) award-winning writer, and has followed the sport as a fan since 1993.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Stay Connected


Latest Articles