Presented By

Presented By
Thursday, December 2, 2021

Team Rosters: 2020 NASCAR Cup Series South Point 400 at Las Vegas

Here, you will find every team roster that has been submitted by each team that will attempt compete in the 2020 NASCAR Cup Series South Point 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. To view an individual team roster, just click on the team name in the list below.

If you would like to view all of the teams in a single pdf, instead of selecting team-by-team, you can click here!

Car No. Team Driver
00 StarCom Racing Quin Houff
1 Chip Ganassi Racing Kurt Busch
2 Team Penske Brad Keselowski
3 Richard Childress Racing Austin Dillon
4 Stewart-Haas Racing Kevin Harvick
6 Roush Fenway Racing Ryan Newman
8 Richard Childress Racing Tyler Reddick
9 Hendrick Motorsports Chase Elliott
10 Stewart-Haas Racing Aric Almirola
11 Joe Gibbs Racing Denny Hamlin
12 Team Penske Ryan Blaney
13 Germain Racing Ty Dillon
14 Stewart-Haas Racing Clint Bowyer
15 Rick Ware Racing Brennan Poole
17 Roush Fenway Racing Chris Buescher
18 Joe Gibbs Racing Kyle Busch
19 Joe Gibbs Racing Martin Truex Jr.
20 Joe Gibbs Racing Erik Jones
21 Wood Brothers Racing Matt DiBenedetto
22 Team Penske Joey Logano
24 Hendrick Motorsports William Byron
27 Rick Ware Racing Gray Gaulding
32 Go Fas Racing Corey LaJoie
34 Front Row Motorsports Michael McDowell
37 JTG Daugherty Racing Ryan Preece
38 Front Row Motorsports John Hunter Nemechek
41 Stewart-Haas Racing Cole Custer
42 Chip Ganassi Racing Matt Kenseth
43 Richard Petty Motorsports Bubba Wallace
47 JTG Daugherty Racing Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
48 Hendrick Motorsports Jimmie Johnson
49 MBM Motorsports Chad Finchum
51 Petty Ware Racing Joey Gase
53 Rick Ware Racing Josh Bilicki
66 MBM Motorsports Timmy Hill
77 Spire Motorsports JJ Yeley
88 Hendrick Motorsports Alex Bowman
95 Leavine Family Racing Christopher Bell
96 Gaunt Brothers Racing Daniel Suarez


Toby Christie
Toby is the Founder, Editor and go-to man for He is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, Toby is a NMPA (National Motorsports Press Association) award winning writer, and has followed NASCAR as a fan since 1993.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img