Skip to content

Who Will Run Sunday’s Televised iRacing NASCAR Race? Here’s the Growing Entry List

Sunday’s televised iRacing eNASCAR Pro Invitational Series race , which will take place on FS1 at 1:30 PM ET has generated some buzz. The event will be a 100-lap contest around the virtual Homestead-Miami Speedway, but who will compete in the race?

Below is the current entry list, and it will continue to be updated as more names confirm their entry into the big race.

So far, 40 drivers have committed to running the race, 35 will be allowed to start the race.

Current NASCAR Cup Series drivers will be locked into the field, while everyone else will need to work their way into the field by way of qualifying.

Driver Accomplishments
1 Alex Bowman 2 NASCAR Cup Series wins
2 Anthony Alfredo NASCAR Xfinity Series Driver
3 Austin Cindric 2 NASCAR Xfinity Series wins
4 Austin Dillon 2 NASCAR Cup wins, 2013 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion, 2011 NASCAR Truck Champion
5 Bobby Labonte NASCAR Hall of Famer, 2000 Cup Series Champion
6 Brad Keselowski 2012 Cup Series Champion
7 Bubba Wallace 6 NASCAR Truck wins
8 Chase Briscoe 3 NASCAR Xfinity wins
9 Chase Elliott 6 NASCAR Cup wins, 2014 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion
10 Chris Buescher 1 NASCAR Cup win, 2015 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion
11 Christopher Bell 16 NASCAR Xfinity Series wins, 2017 NASCAR Truck Champion
12 Clint Bowyer 10 Cup Series wins, 2008 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion
13 Dale Earnhardt Jr. 26 NASCAR Cup wins, 1998 and 1999 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion
14 Denny Hamlin 38 NASCAR Cup wins
15 Erik Jones 2 NASCAR Cup wins, 2015 NASCAR Truck Champion
16 Garrett Smithley NASCAR Cup Series driver
17 Jeffrey Earnhardt NASCAR Xfinity Series driver
18 Jesse Iwuji NASCAR Truck driver
19 Jimmie Johnson 7-time NASCAR Cup Series Champion
20 Joey Logano 2018 NASCAR Cup Champion
21 John Hunter Nemechek 1 NASCAR Xfinity Series win, 6 NASCAR Truck Series wins
22 Justin Allgaier 11 NASCAR Xfinity Series wins
23 Justin Haley 1 NASCAR Cup win
24 Kurt Busch 2004 NASCAR Cup Series Champion
25 Kyle Busch 2015, 2019 NASCAR Cup Champion
26 Kyle Larson 6 NASCAR Cup Wins
27 Landon Cassill NASCAR Xfinity Series Driver
28 Matt DiBenedetto NASCAR Cup Series driver
29 Michael McDowell 1 NASCAR Xfinity Series win
30 Myatt Snider NASCAR Xfinity Series driver
31 Parker Kligerman 2 NASCAR Truck wins
32 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 2 NASCAR Cup wins, 2011, 2012 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion
33 Ross Chastain 2 NASCAR Xfinity Series wins, 3 NASCAR Truck wins
34 Ryan Preece 2 NASCAR Xfinity Series wins
35 Ryan Truex NASCAR Truck driver
36 Stewart Friesen 2 NASCAR Truck wins
37 Timmy Hill NASCAR Cup Series driver
38 Ty Dillon 1 NASCAR Xfinity Series win
39 Ty Majeski NASCAR Truck driver
40 William Byron 2017 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion

Toby Christie View All

Toby is the Founder, Editor and go-to man for He is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, Toby is a NMPA (National Motorsports Press Association) award winning writer, and has followed NASCAR as a fan since 1993.

One thought on “Who Will Run Sunday’s Televised iRacing NASCAR Race? Here’s the Growing Entry List Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: