Skip to content

Updated 2020 NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Schedule

Date/Time Race Track TV/Radio
Friday, Feb 14
7:30 PM
NextEra Energy 250 Daytona International Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Feb 21
9:00 PM
Strat 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Tuesday, May 26
8:00 PM
NC Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jun 6
1:00 PM
Vet Tix/Camping World 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jun 13
7:30 PM
Baptist Health 200 Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jun 27
12:30 PM
Pocono Organics 150 Pocono Raceway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jul 11
6:00 PM
Buckle Up Your Truck 225 Kentucky Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jul 18
8:00 PM
Vankor 250 Texas Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Jul 24
7:00 PM
Kansas 200 Kansas Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jul 25
1:30 PM
Kansas 200 Kansas Speedway FS1/MRN
%d bloggers like this: