2020 NASCAR All-Star Paint Schemes

Things are a bit different for this year’s NASCAR All-Star Race. Cars will have the numbers moved slightly from the center of the door, to just in front of the rear wheels. Cars will also feature underglow LED lights, and the race will be at Bristol Motor Speedway for the first time ever.

Here are all of the 2020 NASCAR All-Star Race and 2020 NASCAR All-Star Open Race Paint Schemes:

Scheme Driver Team Path to All-Star Race
Kurt Busch Chip Ganassi Racing One win in 2019

won 2010 NASCAR All-Star Race.

Brad Keselowski Team Penske Three wins in 2019.

Two wins in 2020.

Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing Four wins in 2019.

Four wins in 2020.

Two NASCAR All-Star Race Wins (2007, 2018).

Ryan Newman Roush Fenway Racing Won 2002 NASCAR All-Star Race.
Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports Three wins in 2019.

One win in 2020.

Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing Six wins in 2019.

Four wins in 2020.

Won 2015 NASCAR All-Star Race.

Ryan Blaney Team Penske One win in 2019.

One win in 2020.

Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing Five wins in 2019.

Won 2017 NASCAR All-Star Race.

Martin Truex Jr. Joe Gibbs Racing Seven wins in 2019.

One win in 2020.

Erik Jones Joe Gibbs Racing One win in 2019.
Joey Logano Team Penske Two wins in 2019.

Two wins in 2020.

Won 2016 NASCAR All-Star Race.

Cole Custer Stewart-Haas Racing One win in 2020.
Matt Kenseth Chip Ganassi Racing Won 2004 NASCAR All-Star Race.
Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports Four NASCAR All-Star Race Wins (2003, 2006, 2012 and 2013).
Justin Haley Spire Motorsports One win in 2019.
Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports One win in 2019.

One win in 2020.

2020 NASCAR All-Star Open Schemes

Scheme Driver Team
Quin Houff StarCom Racing
Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
Tyler Reddick Richard Childress Racing
Aric Almirola Stewart-Haas Racing
Ty Dillon Germain Racing
Clint Bowyer Stewart-Haas Racing
Brennan Poole Premium Motorsports
Chris Buescher Roush Fenway Racing
Matt DiBenedetto Wood Brothers Racing
William Byron Hendrick Motorsports
JJ Yeley Rick Ware Racing
Corey LaJoie Go Fas Racing
Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports
Ryan Preece JTG Daugherty Racing
John Hunter Nemechek Front Row Motorsports
Bubba Wallace Richard Petty Motorsports
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daugherty Racing
Joey Gase Rick Ware Racing
Garrett Smithley Rick Ware Racing
Christopher Bell Leavine Family Racing
Daniel Suarez Gaunt Bros. Racing