Close this search box.


Inspection Complete: Noah Gragson Officially Scores Wild Win at Darlington

Noah Gragson is the official winner of Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Darlington, as his car has passed post-race inspection.

Post-race technical inspection following Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series Sport Clips Haircuts VFW Help a Hero 200 at Darlington Raceway has been completed.

Noah Gragson’s race-winning No. 9 Bass Pro Shops / TrueTimber / Black Rifle Coffee Co. JR Motorsports Chevrolet Camaro has passed. As a result, NASCAR has declared Gragson and his team the official winners of the race.

This victory marks Gragson’s fourth of the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series season and it’s his ninth win of his career in NXS competition.

No issues were detected in post-race inspection, which means all results and standings following Saturday’s race are now considered official.

Sheldon Creed officially scored a runner-up finish, while AJ Allmendinger, Justin Allgaier and Kyle Larson rounded out the top-five finishers in the event.

Race Results

Race Results: 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Sports Clips Haircuts VFW Help a Hero 200

Driver Standings

NASCAR Xfinity Series Driver Standings

Owner Standings

NASCAR Xfinity Series Owner Standings

Race Recap

Noah Gragson Denies First Career Victory for Sheldon Creed in Incredible Last-Lap Squabble at Darlington

Video Highlights / Other Race Stories

Video: Noah Gragson Emerges Victorious After Sheldon Creed and Kyle Larson go into Wall on Last Lap

Video: Anthony Alfredo SLAMS Into Rear of John Hunter Nemechek Under Caution

share it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Post

Cole Custer Haas Factory Team NASCAR Cup Series 2025
Defending Xfinity Champion Cole Custer Lands Haas Factory Team Cup Seat
NASCAR TV Schedule Saturday July 20 2024 how to watch the NASCAR Xfinity Series race Pennzoil 250 how to watch NASCAR Cup Brickyard 400 qualifying what channel is NASCAR on today?
NASCAR TV Schedule Saturday, July 20, 2024
Ty Majeski wins the TSPORT 200 at IRP 2024 NASCAR Truck Series
Inspection Complete: Ty Majeski Officially Grabs First Win of 2024 at IRP
Ty Majeski Nabs First Win of the Season in TSPORT 200 at IRP
Connor Zilisch Outduels William Sawalich on Late Restart for ARCA Win at IRP
Rajah Caruth Earns Second Truck Series Pole at IRP

Join Our Newsletter

Ready to have NASCAR news hand-delivered to your email daily?

Related Article