Close this search box.


No Changes to Team Penske’s Full-Time Crew Chief Lineup Ahead of 2021 NASCAR Season

#12: Ryan Blaney, Team Penske, Ford Mustang Menards/Pennzoil, #2: Brad Keselowski, Team Penske, Ford Mustang Discount Tire, #22: Joey Logano, Team Penske, Ford Mustang Shell Pennzoil

After a major crew chief swap before the 2020 NASCAR Cup Series season, Team Penske has confirmed to that the organization will make no further changes to their crew chief lineup ahead of the 2021 NASCAR season.

Jeremy Bullins will continue to call the shots for Brad Keselowski and Team Penske’s No. 2 Ford Mustang. Bullins is a seven-time NASCAR Cup Series winner and 21-time NASCAR Xfinity Series winner – 4 NCS and 14 NXS wins with Keselowski.

Todd Gordon will continue to be paired with Ryan Blaney and the No. 12 Ford Mustang in 2021. In 2020, Gordon and Blaney combined for one win, 11 top-fives and 17 top-10s in their first year together. Gordon is the 2018 NASCAR Cup Series championship-winning crew chief, collecting a total of 22 wins at NASCAR’s top-level.

Paul Wolfe and Joey Logano will each continue to search for their second NASCAR Cup Series championship next season, in what would be the first title for the pairing. Wolfe is a 32-time NASCAR Cup Series winning crew chief, as well as the 2012 championship-winning crew chief.

In the NASCAR Xfinity Series, Brian Wilson will continue to call the shots for Austin Cindric’s No. 22 Ford Mustang. Wilson and Cindric have worked together in each of the last two seasons, collecting eight victories, 33 top-fives and 50 top-10s and the 2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship.

Team Penske further confirmed to that there has been no car number, crew chief or race schedule determined for Austin Cindric’s part-time entry in the NASCAR Cup Series for 2021.

share it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Post

Ryan Roulette incar
Ryan Roulette Set For New Challenge, Ready To Take On Salem
Video Thumbnail 1
ATYL: "Gave it to f*cking golden boy" | NASCAR's Return to The Brickyard
Inspection Complete: Kyle Larson Wins 2024 Brickyard 400
Kyle Larson Gets Redemption for Thwarted 'Double' with Brickyard 400 Win
big crash video Brickyard 400 overtime Denny Hamlin Alex Bowman John Hunter Nemechek Daniel Hemric Chase Briscoe
Video: MASSIVE Crash Erupts in Turn 1 on Brickyard 400 Overtime Attempt
Brickyard 400 crash video Joey Logano Jimmie Johnson Carson Hocevar Ryan Blaney Austin Dillon 2024
Video: Hocevar's Three-Wide Move Leads to Blaney Colliding With Jimmie Johnson, Joey Logano

Join Our Newsletter

Ready to have NASCAR news hand-delivered to your email daily?

Related Article