2019 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

Date/Time Race Track TV/Radio
Saturday, Feb 16 Daytona 300 Daytona International Speedway TBA
Saturday, Feb 23 Rinnai 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Mar 2 Boyd Gaming 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Mar 9 NXS at ISM Raceway ISM Raceway TBA
Saturday, Mar 16 NXS 300 Auto Club Speedway TBA
Saturday, Mar 30 My Bariatric Solutions 300 Texas Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Apr 6 NXS 300 Bristol Motor Speedway TBA
Friday, Apr 12 ToyotaCare 250 Richmond Raceway TBA
Saturday, Apr 27 Talladega 300 Talladega Superspeedway TBA
Saturday, May 4 Dover 200 Dover International Speedway TBA
Saturday, May 25 Alsco 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Jun 1 Pocono Green 250 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Pocono Raceway TBA
Saturday, Jun 8 Lti Printing 250 Michigan International Speedway TBA
Sunday, Jun 16 NXS at Iowa Iowa Speedway TBA
Saturday, Jun 29 Overton’s 300 Chicagoland Speedway TBA
Friday, July 5 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 Daytona International Speedway TBA
Friday, Jul 12 Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway TBA
Saturday, Jul 20 Lakes Region 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Jul 27 U.S. Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway TBA
Saturday, Aug 3 Zippo 200 at the Glen Watkins Glen International TBA
Saturday, Aug 10 Mid-Ohio 170 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course TBA
Friday, Aug 16 Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Aug 24 NXS at Road America Road America TBA
Saturday, Aug 31 Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Darlington Raceway TBA
Saturday, Sep 7 Indiana 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Sep 14 DC Solar 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway TBA
*PLAYOFFS Round of 12
Saturday Sep 20 GoBowling 250 Richmond Raceway TBA
Saturday Sep 28 Drive for the Cure 200 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Charlotte Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday Oct 5 Deleware 200 Dover International Speedway TBA
*PLAYOFFS Round of 8
Saturday, Oct 19 Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway TBA
Saturday, Nov 2 O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway TBA
Saturday, Nov 9 NXS at ISM Raceway ISM Raceway TBA
*PLAYOFFS Championship Race
Saturday, Nov 16 Ford EcoBoost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway TBA