Close this search box.


Jason White to Pilot No. 13 MBM Motorsports Entry at Talladega With Buffalo Wild Wings

Jason White Buffalo Wild Wings NASCAR sponsorship MBM Motorsports Talladega 2023
Jason White Buffalo Wild Wings NASCAR sponsorship MBM Motorsports Talladega 2023
Jason White will pilot the No. 13 entry for MBM Motorsports with sponsorship from Buffalo Wild Wings as he attempts to qualify for the Ag-Pro 300 at Talladega Superspeedway. Photo Credit: MBM Motorsports

MBM Motorsports will attempt to lock two entries into the field for Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series Ag-Pro 300 at Talladega Superspeedway, as the team announced on Monday that it will field the No. 13 entry with Jason White this weekend.

White will carry Buffalo Wild Wings as his primary sponsorship in a continuing partnership with Southern Wings Inc., which owns and operates 10 Buffalo Wild Wings franchises.

“Southern Wings is proud to join MBM again this year,” stated Tim Spencer, Southern Wings Inc. partner and COO. “Having the two closest Buffalo Wild Wings locations closest to Talladega in Oxford and Pell City, it is the perfect opportunity to get our brand in front of some incredible race fans and team up with the MBM team for a fun and successful weekend.”

Buffalo Wild Wings was featured on the team’s No. 13 NASCAR Xfinity Series entry at Talladega Superspeedway a season ago with Timmy Hill piloting the car.

Hill led one lap on the day and finished 27th after starting the race from the 36th starting position.

White, who hails from Richmond, Virginia, has amassed 55 NASCAR Xfinity Series starts over the course of his career and the 43-year-old racer has 214 total starts in NASCAR National Series competition.

White’s career-best NASCAR Xfinity Series finish was an eight-place finish at Talladega in the spring of 2013. White finished 15th in the No. 66 MBM Motorsports entry at Daytona in the Summer NASCAR Xfinity Series race of 2021.

share it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Post

Inspection Complete: Kyle Larson Wins 2024 Brickyard 400
Kyle Larson Gets Redemption for Thwarted 'Double' with Brickyard 400 Win
big crash video Brickyard 400 overtime Denny Hamlin Alex Bowman John Hunter Nemechek Daniel Hemric Chase Briscoe
Video: MASSIVE Crash Erupts in Turn 1 on Brickyard 400 Overtime Attempt
Brickyard 400 crash video Joey Logano Jimmie Johnson Carson Hocevar Ryan Blaney Austin Dillon 2024
Video: Hocevar's Three-Wide Move Leads to Blaney Colliding With Jimmie Johnson, Joey Logano
Video: Martin Truex, Jr. Smacks Wall in Turn Three; Josh Berry Crashes in Aftermath 
William Byron crash Brickyard 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway video Chase Briscoe Harrison Burton AJ Allmendinger
Video: William Byron Wiped Out in Multi-Car Melee on Lap 74 of Brickyard 400

Join Our Newsletter

Ready to have NASCAR news hand-delivered to your email daily?

Related Article