Monday, March 27, 2023

Entry List: 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Pennzoil 400 at Las Vegas

NASCAR Cup Series entry list Las Vegas 2022
Here is the entry list for the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Pennzoil 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

There are 37 cars on the preliminary entry list for the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Pennzoil 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Greg Biffle, in the No. 44 NY Racing entry, is the only open car in the field. Biffle will make the field as up to 40 cars can start a NASCAR Cup Series event.

11Ross ChastainChevroletACM AwardsTrackhouse Racing
22Austin CindricFordDiscount TireTeam Penske
33Austin DillonChevroletBREZTRIRichard Childress Racing
44Kevin HarvickFordRheem / Smurfit KappaStewart-Haas Racing
55Kyle LarsonChevroletHendrickCars.comHendrick Motorsports
66Brad KeselowskiFordFastenalRFK Racing
77Corey LaJoieChevroletSchluter SystemsSpire Motorsports
88Tyler ReddickChevroletBetMGMRichard Childress Racing
99Chase ElliottChevroletNAPA Auto PartsHendrick Motorsports
1010Aric AlmirolaFordMobil1Stewart-Haas Racing
1111Denny HamlinToyotaFedEx FreightJoe Gibbs Racing
1212Ryan BlaneyFordMenards/PennzoilTeam Penske
1314Chase BriscoeFordMahindra TractorsStewart-Haas Racing
1415Garrett SmithleyFordTrophy TractorRick Ware Racing
1516Daniel HemricChevroletSouth PointKaulig Racing
1617Chris BuescherFordWyndham RewardsRFK Racing
1718Kyle BuschToyotaEthel M ChocolatesJoe Gibbs Racing
1819Martin Truex Jr.ToyotaBass Pro ShopsJoe Gibbs Racing
1920Christopher BellToyotaDEWALTJoe Gibbs Racing
2021Harrison BurtonFordMotorcraft / Quick LaneWood Brothers Racing
2122Joey LoganoFordPennzoilTeam Penske
2223Bubba WallaceToyotaDr. Pepper Cream Soda23XI Racing
2324William Byron ChevroletAxaltaHendrick Motorsports
2431Justin HaleyChevroletLeafFilter Gutter ProtectionKaulig Racing
2534Michael McDowellFordStage Front TicketingFront Row Motorsports
2638Todd GillilandFordFrontline EnterprisesFront Row Motorsports
2741Cole CusterFordHaasTooling.comStewart-Haas Racing
2842Ty DillonChevroletGoettl Air ConditioningPetty GMS Motorsports
2943Erik JonesChevroletFOCUSfactorPetty GMS Motorsports
3044Greg BiffleChevroletFlorida A&M UniversityNY Racing Team
3145Kurt BuschToyotaMonster Energy23XI Racing
3247Ricky Stenhouse Jr.ChevroletSunnyDJTG Daugherty Racing
3348Alex BowmanChevroletAlly FinancialHendrick Motorsports
3451Cody WareFordNurtec ODTRick Ware Racing
3577Josh BilickiChevroletZeigler Auto GroupSpire Motorsports
3678BJ McLeod FordFilter TimeLive Fast Motorsports
3799Daniel SuarezChevroletCommScopeTrackhouse Racing
Toby Christie
Toby Christie
Toby is the Founder, and Editor-in-Chief of Toby is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, he is a NMPA (National Motorsports Press Association) award-winning writer, and has followed the sport as a fan since 1993.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay Connected


Latest Articles