Skip to content

2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

Date/Time Race Track TV/Radio
Saturday, Feb 15
2:30 PM
NASCAR Racing Experience 300 Daytona International Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Feb 22
4:00 PM
Boyd Gaming 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Saturday, Feb 29
4:00 PM
NXS at Auto Club Auto Club Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Mar 7
4:00 PM
Xfinity Series 200 Phoenix Raceway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Mar 14
4:00 PM
Atlanta 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Saturday, Mar 21
3:30 PM
NXS at Homestead Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Mar 28
1:00 PM
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Texas Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Saturday, Apr 4
1:00 PM
Cheddar’s 300 presented by Alsco Bristol Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Saturday, Apr 25
1:00 PM
MoneyLion 300 Talladega Superspeedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, May 2
1:30 PM
Dover 200 Dover International Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, May 23
1:00 PM
Alsco 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Saturday, May 30
1:00 PM
Mid-Ohio 170 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jun 6
1:30 PM
Lti Printing 250 Michigan International Speedway FS1/MRN
Sunday, Jun 13
8:30 PM
NXS at Iowa Iowa Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jun 20
4:00 PM
Chicagoland 300 Chicagoland Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Sunday, Jun 28
12:00 PM
Pocono Green 225 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Pocono Raceway NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Jul 4
1:30 PM
Indiana 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway NBC/IMS
Saturday, Jul 10 7:30 PM Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Saturday, Jul 18
3:00 PM
NXS at New Hampshire New Hampshire Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Saturday, Aug 1
2:00 PM
U.S. Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway CNBC/MRN
Saturday, Aug 8
3:00 PM
Henry 180 Road America CNBC/MRN
Saturday, Aug 15
3:00 PM
Zippo 200 at The Glen Watkins Glen International NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Aug 22
4:00 PM
NXS at Dover Dover International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Friday, Aug 28
7:30 PM
Coca-Cola 250 Daytona International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Sep 5
4:00 PM
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Darlington Raceway NBC/MRN
Friday, Sep 11
8:00 PM
GoBowling 250 Richmond Raceway NBCSN/MRN
*PLAYOFFS Round of 12
Friday Sep 18
7:30 PM
Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Saturday Sep 26
7:30 PM
Las Vegas 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Saturday Oct 10
3:30 PM
Drive for the Cure 250 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval NBC/PRN
*PLAYOFFS Round of 8
Saturday, Oct 17
3:00 PM
Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway NBC/MRN
Saturday, Oct 24
3:30 PM
O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway NBC/PRN
Saturday, Oct 31
8:00 PM
NXS at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway NBCSN/MRN
*PLAYOFFS Championship Race
Saturday, Nov 7
4:00 PM
Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 Phoenix Raceway NBCSN/MRN
%d bloggers like this: