Skip to content

Updated 2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

Date/Time Race Track TV/Radio
Saturday, Feb 15
2:30 PM
NASCAR Racing Experience 300 Daytona International Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Feb 22
4:00 PM
Boyd Gaming 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Saturday, Feb 29
4:00 PM
Production Alliance Group 300 Auto Club Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Mar 7
4:00 PM
LS Tractor 200 Phoenix Raceway FS1/MRN
Tuesday, May 19
6:00 PM
Toyota 200 Darlington Raceway FS1/MRN
Monday, May 25
7:30 PM
Alsco 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Monday, Jun 1
7:00 PM
Cheddar’s 300 Bristol Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Saturday, Jun 6
4:30 PM
EchoPark 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway FOX/PRN
Saturday, Jun 13
3:30 PM
Hooters 250 Homestead-Miami Speedway FOX/MRN
Sunday Jun 14
12:00 PM
Contender Boats 250 Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jun 20
5:30 PM
Unhinged 300 Talladega Superspeedway FS1/MRN
Sunday, Jun 28
12:30 PM
Pocono Green 225 Pocono Raceway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jul 4
3:00 PM
Pennzoil 150 Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Road Course) NBCSN/IMS
Thursday, Jul 9
8:00 PM
Kentucky 200 Kentucky Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Friday, Jul 10
8:00 PM
Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Saturday, Jul 18
3:00 PM
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Texas Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Saturday, Jul 25
5:00 PM
Kansas 250 Kansas Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Aug. 8
12:00 PM
Henry 180 Road America NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Aug. 15
3:00 PM
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Daytona RC (182 miles) Daytona International Speedway Road Course NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Aug. 22
12:30 PM ET
Dover 200 Dover International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Sunday, Aug. 23
1:30 PM ET
Dover 200 Dover International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Friday, Aug. 28
7:30 PM
Wawa 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Daytona International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
%d bloggers like this: