Skip to content

Updated 2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2020 NASCAR Cup Series schedule has seen many changes from it’s original iteration. Here is the most updated version of the schedule, which has mapped out the first 20 races of the 2020 season. 16 more races will be announced at a later date.

Date/Time (ET) Race Track TV/Radio
Sunday, Feb 9
3:00 PM
Busch Clash Daytona International Speedway FS1/MRN
Thursday, Feb 13
7:00 PM
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1 at Daytona Daytona International Speedway FS1/MRN
Thursday, Feb 13
9:00 PM
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2 at Daytona Daytona International Speedway FS1/MRN
Sunday, Feb 16
2:30 PM
Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway FOX/MRN
Sunday, Feb 23
3:30 PM
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Las Vegas Motor Speedway FOX/PRN
Sunday, Mar 1
3:30 PM
Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway FOX/MRN
Sunday, Mar 8
3:30 PM
FanShield 500 Phoenix Raceway FOX/MRN
Sunday, May 17
3:30 PM
The Real Heroes 400 Darlington Raceway FOX/MRN
Wednesday, May 20
6:00 PM
Toyota 500 Darlington Raceway FS1/MRN
Sunday, May 24
6:00 PM
Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway FOX/PRN
Thursday, May 28
8:00 PM
Alsco 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Sunday, May 31
3:00 PM
Food City Presents the Supermarket Heroes 500 Bristol Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Sunday, Jun 7
3:00 PM
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway FOX/PRN
Wednesday, Jun 10
7:00 PM
Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway FS1/MRN
Sunday, Jun 14
3:30 PM
Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway FOX/MRN
Monday, Jun 22
3:00 PM
GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway FOX/MRN
Saturday, Jun 27
3:30 PM
Pocono Organics 325 Pocono Raceway FOX/MRN
Sunday, Jun 28
4:00 PM
Pocono 350 Pocono Raceway FS1/PRN
Sunday, Jul 5
4:00 PM
Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway NBC/IMS
Sunday, Jul 12
2:30 PM
Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway FS1/PRN
Wednesday, Jul 15
7:00 PM
All-Star Open Bristol Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Wednesday, Jul 15
8:30 PM
All-Star Race Bristol Motor Speedway FS1/PRN
Sunday, Jul 19
3:00 PM
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Thursday, Jul 23
7:30 PM
Kansas 400 Kansas Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Sunday, Aug 2
3:00 PM
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Saturday, Aug. 8
4:00 PM
FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Sunday, Aug. 9
4:30 PM
Consumers Energy 400 Michigan International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Sunday, Aug. 16
3:00 PM
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Daytona RC (231 miles) Daytona International Speedway Road Course NBC/MRN
Saturday, Aug. 22
4:00 PM
Dover 311 Dover International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Sunday, Aug 23
4:00 PM
Drydene 400 Dover International Speedway NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Aug. 29
7:30 PM
Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway NBC/MRN
Sunday, Sept. 6
6:00 PM
Southern 500 Darlington Raceway NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Sept. 12
7:30 PM
Federated Auto Parts 500 Richmond Raceway NBCSN/MRN
Saturday, Sept. 19
7:30 PM
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Sunday, Sept. 27
7:00 PM
South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Sunday, Oct. 4
2:00 PM
YellaWood 500 Talladega Superspeedway NBC/MRN
Sunday, Oct. 11
2:30 PM
Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL NBC/PRN
Sunday, Oct. 18
2:30 PM
Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway NBC/MRN
Sunday, Oct. 25
3:30 PM
Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway NBCSN/PRN
Sunday, Nov. 1
2:00 PM
Xfinity 500 Martinsville Speedway NBC/MRN
Sunday, Nov. 8
3:00 PM
NASCAR Cup Series Championship Phoenix Raceway NBC/MRN
%d bloggers like this: