Skip to content

2019 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Schedule

Date/Time Race Track TV/Radio
Friday, Feb 14
7:30 PM
NextEra Energy 250 Daytona International Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Feb 21
9:00 PM
Strat 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Mar 14
1:30 PM
Georgia 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Mar 23
8:00 PM
NGROTS at Homestead Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Mar 27
9:00 PM
Vankor 350 Texas Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Apr 18
7:30 PM
ToyotaCare 250 Richmond Raceway FS1/MRN
Friday, May 1
5:00 PM
NGROTS at Dover Dover International Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, May 15
8:30 PM
North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, May 30
8:30 PM
Kansas 250 Kansas Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Jun 5
9:00 PM
SpeedyCash.com 400 Texas Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Jun 12
8:30 PM
NGOTS at Iowa Iowa Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Jun 19
8:00 PM
Chicagoland 225 Chicagoland Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Jun 27
12:00 PM
NGROTS at Pocono Pocono Raceway FS1/MRN
Thursday, Jul 9
7:30 PM
Buckle Up in Your Truck 225 Kentucky Speedway FS1/MRN
Thursday, Jul 30
9:00 PM
Eldora Dirt Derby Eldora Speedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Aug 8
1:00 PM
NGROTS at Michigan Michigan International Speedway FS1/MRN
*PLAYOFFS Round of 8
Friday, Aug 21
9:00 PM
WWT Raceway 200 Presented by CK Power World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway FS1/MRN
Sunday, Sept 6
2:30 PM
Chevrolet Silverado 250 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park FS1/MRN
Thursday, Sept 17
7:30 PM
UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Bristol Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Sep 25
9:00 PM
World of Westgate 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1/MRN
*PLAYOFFS Round of 6
Saturday, Oct 3
1:00 PM
Sugarlands Shine 250 Talladega Superspeedway FS1/MRN
Saturday, Oct 30
8:00 PM
NGOTS at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway FS1/MRN
Friday, Nov 8
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil 150 ISM Raceway FS1/MRN
*PLAYOFFS Championship Race
Friday, Nov 15
8:00 PM
Ford EcoBoost 200 Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1/MRN
%d bloggers like this: