

## Race Fast Facts Daytona International Speedway The 41st Annual Advance Auto Parts Clash



Provided by NASCAR Statistics - Sunday, 2/10/2019 @ 05:52 PM Eastern

Race Winner: Jimmie Johnson Age: 43 Team: Hendrick Motorsports Owner: Rick Hendrick Crew Chief: Kevin Meendering

- Jimmie Johnson has won the 2019 Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona International Speedway; his second in the non-points paying event (2005, 2019).
- Jimmie Johnson has made 17 starts in the Advance Auto Parts Clash posting two wins, six top fives and eight top 10s.
- A total of 10 different drivers have multiple Advance Auto Parts Clash wins: Dale Earnhardt (1980, 1986, 1988, 1991, 1993, 1995), Dale Jarrett (1996, 2000, 2004), Kevin Harvick (2009, 2010, 2013), Tony Stewart (2001, 2002, 2007), Denny Hamlin (2006, 2014, 2016), Neil Bonnett (1983-1984), Ken Schrader, (1989-1990), Jeff Gordon (1994 and 1997), Dale Earnhardt Jr. (2003, 2008) and Jimmie Johnson (2005, 2019).
- ► Kurt Busch (second) posted his fourth top-five finish in the Advance Auto Part Clash.
- > Paul Menard led the most laps of the 2019 Advance Auto Parts Clash with 51.