

Race Fast Facts Indianapolis Motor Speedway 8th Annual Indiana 250



Provided by NASCAR Statistics - Saturday, 9/7/2019 @ 05:48 PM Eastern

Race Winner: Kyle Busch(i)

Age: 34

Team: No. 18 - Combos Toyota Owner: Joe Gibbs Racing Crew Chief: Ben Beshore

- Kyle Busch(i) won the 8th Annual Indiana 250, his 96th victory (series-most) in 352 NASCAR Xfinity Series races.
- This is his fourth victory and fifth top-10 finish in 2019.
- This is his fourth victory (series-most) and fifth top-10 finish in seven races at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
- Justin Allgaier (second) posted his third top-10 finish in six races at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. It is his 17th top-10 finish in 2019.
- Noah Gragson # (third) posted his first top-10 finish at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
- Noah Gragson (third) was the highest finishing rookie.
- Tyler Reddick leads the point standings by 50 points over Christopher Bell.
- This is Kyle Busch's 37th win from the pole in the NASCAR Xfinity Series series-most.