Skip to content

Video: Turn One at Kansas Becomes a Junkyard After Clay Greenfield is Turned by Tanner Gray

At least thirteen trucks will no longer have a shot to win Saturday’s “e.p.t. 200” at Kansas Speedway, after Clay Greenfield’s No. 68 got turned around entering turn one, collecting Stewart Friesen, Jennifer Jo Cobb, Johnny Sauter and others.

Sauter, Greenfield, Cobb and others were able to drive their trucks back to pit road, in an attempt to fix what was left of those battered machines, but Decker’s No. 44 was unable to be driven back to pit road, resulting in the end of Decker’s day.

Trucks Involved in Lap 82 Accident:

No. 02 – Tate Fogleman
No. 9 – Codie Rohrbaugh (OUT)
No. 10 – Jennifer Jo Cobb (OUT)
No. 11 – Spencer Davis
No. 13 – Johnny Sauter (OUT)
No. 33 – Kevin Donahue
No. 40 – Travis Pastrana
No. 44 – Natalie Decker (OUT)
No. 45 – Ty Majeski (OUT)
No. 52 – Stewart Friesen (OUT)
No. 56 – Tyler Hill
No. 68 – Clay Greenfield (OUT)
No. 97 – Robby Lyons

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: