Sunday, October 2, 2022

Team Rosters pdf: 2020 NXS NASCAR Racing Experience 300 at Daytona

Here, you will find every team roster that has been submitted by each team that will attempt to compete in the 2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series NASCAR Racing Experience 300. To view an individual team roster, just click on the team name in the list below.

If you would like to view all of the teams in a single pdf, instead of selecting team-by-team, you can click here!

Car No. Team Driver
0 JD Motorsports BJ McLeod
02 Our Motorsports Brett Moffitt
07 SS Green Light Racing Ray Black Jr.
08 SS Green Light Racing Joe Graf Jr.
1 JR Motorsports Michael Annett
4 JD Motorsports Jesse Little
5 BJ McLeod Motorsports Matt Mills
6 JD Motorsports David Starr
7 JR Motorsports Justin Allgaier
8 JR Motorsports Jeb Burton
9 JR Motorsports Noah Gragson
10 Kaulig Racing Ross Chastain
11 Kaulig Racing Justin Haley
13 MBM Motorsports Chad Finchum
15 JD Motorsports Robby Lyons
16 Kaulig Racing AJ Allmendinger
18 Joe Gibbs Racing Riley Herbst
19 Joe Gibbs Racing Brandon Jones
20 Joe Gibbs Racing Harrison Burton
21 Richard Childress Racing Myatt Snider
22 Team Penske Austin Cindric
25 ACG Motorsports Chris Cockrum
26 Sam Hunt Racing Colin Garrett
36 DGM Racing Alex Labbe
38 RSS Racing Jeff Green
39 RSS Racing Ryan Sieg
44 Martins Motorsports Tommy Joe Martins
47 Mike Harmon Racing Joe Nemechek
51 Jeremy Clements Racing Jeremy Clements
52 Means Motorsports JJ Yeley
61 Hattori Racing Enterprises Austin Hill
66 MBM Motorsports Timmy Hill
68 Brandonbilt Motorsports Brandon Brown
74 Mike Harmon Racing Mike Harmon
78 BJ McLeod Motorsports Vinnie Miller
90 DGM Racing Caesar Bacarella
92 DGM Racing Josh Williams
93 RSS Racing CJ McLaughlin
98 Stewart-Haas Racing Chase Briscoe
99 BJ McLeod Motorsports Josh Bilicki
Toby Christie
Toby Christie
Toby is the Founder, and Editor-in-Chief of Toby is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, he is a NMPA (National Motorsports Press Association) award-winning writer, and has followed the sport as a fan since 1993.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Stay Connected


Latest Articles