Skip to content

Team Rosters pdf: 2020 NGROTS NextEra Energy 250 at Daytona

Here, you will find every team roster that has been submitted by each team that will attempt to compete in the 2020 NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series NextEra Energy 250. To view an individual team roster, just click on the team name in the list below.

If you would like to view all of the teams in a single pdf, instead of selecting team-by-team, you can click here!

Truck No. Team Driver
00 Reaume Brothers Racing Angela Ruch
02 Young’s Motorsports Tate Fogleman
04 Roper Racing Cory Roper
2 GMS Racing Sheldon Creed
3 Jordan Anderson Racing Jordan Anderson
4 Kyle Busch Motorsports Raphael Lessard
6 Norm Benning Racing Norm Benning
7 All Out Motorsports Korbin Forrister
8 NEMCO Motorsports John Hunter Nemechek
9 CR7 Motorsports Codie Rohrbaugh
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing Jennifer Jo Cobb
13 ThorSport Racing Johnny Sauter
15 DGR Crosley Tanner Gray
16 Hattori Racing Enterprises Austin Hill
18 Kyle Busch Motorsports Christian Eckes
19 McAnally Hilgermann Racing Derek Kraus
20 Young’s Motorsports Spencer Boyd
21 GMS Racing Zane Smith
22 AM Racing Austin Wayne Self
23 GMS Racing Brett Moffitt
26 GMS Racing Tyler Ankrum
28 FDNY Racing Bryan Dauzat
30 On Point Motorsports Brennan Poole
33 Reaume Brothers Racing Jason White
34 Reaume Brothers Racing Josh Reaume
38 Front Row Motorsports Todd Gilliland
40 Niece Motorsports Ross Chastain
44 Niece Motorsports Natalie Decker
45 Niece Motorsports Ty Majeski
49 CMI Motorsports Ray Ciccarelli
51 Kyle Busch Motorsports Riley Herbst
52 Halmar Friesen Racing Stewart Friesen
56 Hill Motorsports Gus Dean
68 Clay Greenfield Motorsports Clay Greenfield
87 NEMCO Motorsports Joe Nemechek
88 ThorSport Racing Matt Crafton
96 Peck Motorsports Todd Peck
97 Diversified Motorsports Jesse Little
98 ThorSport Racing Grant Enfinger
99 ThorSport Racing Ben Rhodes.

Toby Christie View All

Toby is the Founder, Editor and go-to man for He is also the co-host of The Final Lap Weekly Podcast. Additionally, Toby is a NMPA (National Motorsports Press Association) award winning writer, and has followed NASCAR as a fan since 1993.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: